Touch

121 mins.
Directed by  Baltasar Kormákur
R
Japanese & Icelandic with subtitles; English
2024
Click a time to buy tickets.
Thu, 7/25
Fri, 7/26
Sat, 7/27
Sun, 7/28
Mon, 7/29
Tue, 7/30
Wed, 7/31
Thu, 8/1

TOUCH follows one widower’s emotional journey to find his first love who disappeared 50 years ago, before his time runs out.

Based on the Icelandic best-selling novel by Ólafur Jóhann Ólafsson, TOUCH is a romantic and thrilling story that spans several decades and continents.


“TOUCH, a globe-trotting romance from Iceland, is an epic, old-fashioned weepie in the vein of ATONEMENT and THE NOTEBOOK... rekindles a treacly genre that I didn’t realize I missed.” Beatrice Loayza, New York Times.